Baddesley Park Youth AGM

Published by Glen Fielder on

Baddesley Park Youth FC would like to announce a few changes to its committee following this years AGM. Firstly it would like to thank the current committee members for their hard work over the last season and thank those in person who are stepping down.

The members stepping down are:

David Porter from his role as Chairperson, Claire Croucher from her role as Child Welfare Officer and Emma Page from her role as Secretary.

New committee members are:

Jess Collacott, who will become the new Chairperson.

Sarah O’neil, who will become the new Secretary.

Matthew Clark & Victoria Wotton, who will jointly take the role as Child Welfare Officers.

The new committee will meet in June to carry on the work of preparing the club for the coming season.

Categories: AGM


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *